Frauscher Sensortechnik

Frauscher Sensortechnik

Task

Frauscher Sensortechnik GmbH has developed and manufactured quality products in the field of inductive sensor technology since 1987. As a technology leader for wheel detection and axle counting, the mission is simple: “We want to ensure safe, highly available and cost-effective railway operation.”

The aim of the marketing workshop is the analysis and definition of processes and procedures. The wide range of projects makes clear project organisation a necessity. Facts both hard and soft need a stable foundation for successful teamwork.

Services
  • briefing and concept of marketing exam
  • select speakers
  • plan of action for processes and project management standards
  • analyse team values and develop team rules
Review

“It was very helpful… Due to the rapid, dynamic growth of the company, it was time to discuss team values, interfaces, and processes. In particular, we were able to implement all of the measures related to team values. We’re now moving on to the strategic topics of branding and tools. Thank you.”

Link

logo_frauscher

Frauscher Sensortechnik

Frauscher Sensortechnik

Aufgabe

Die Frauscher Sensortechnik GmbH entwickelt und fertigt seit 1987 hochwertige Produkte im Bereich der induktiven Sensortechnologie. Als Technologieführer für Raddetektion und Achszählung ist die Mission simpel: „Wir wollen mit unseren Produkten zum sicheren, hochverfügbaren und kostengünstigen Bahnbetrieb beitragen.“

Ziel des Marketing Workshops ist die Analyse und Definition von Prozessen und Abläufen. Die Projektvielfalt macht eine eindeutige Projektorganisation notwendig. Hard Facts und Soft Facts brauchen ein stabiles Fundament für erfolgreiche Teamarbeit.

Leistungen
  • Briefing und Konzeption der Marketing Klausur
  • Referentenauswahl
  • Maßnahmenplan für Prozesse und Projektmanagement Standards
  • Analyse von Teamwerten und Erarbeitung von Teamregeln
Kundenmeinung

„Es hat sehr viel gebracht… Durch das schnelle Wachstum und die Dynamik im Unternehmen war es an der Zeit, Team Values, Schnittstellen und Prozesse zu diskutieren. Insbesondere zum Thema Team Values konnten wir bereits alle Maßnahmen umsetzen. Jetzt geht es weiter mit den strategischen Themen Marke und Tools. Vielen Dank.“

Link

logo_frauscher